The Cardinal Sin (VINYL)

Image of The Cardinal Sin (VINYL)
On sale


The Cardinal Sin is the third album released by Prop Dylan in 2013. The album features side artists as Talib Kweli, Rakaa & Evidence from Dilated Peoples, Sabina Ddumba and production by DJ Premier and Logophobia. It contains 13 tracks out of 15 that was released digitally.

A Side

01 Roll The Credits
02 Mark Chapman
03 Chill & Rap
04 Shock & Amaze ft. DJ Premier
05 The Cardinal Sin pt 2
06 Still ft. Sabina Ddumba

B Side

07 Family First
08 Brooklyn Brawl ft. Talib Kweli
09 20th Hour
10 Devils Crow
11 Air It Out
12 Keep On Moving ft. Rakaa & Evidence
13 The Jackal