Bushido Code (CD)

Bushido Code (CD)

Bushido Code - (CD) 2022

01 The Recap
02 Golden Handshakes
03 Bushido Code
04 Stuck feat. Fashawn
05 Dedicated (October 5th)
06 D.r.e.a.m On
07 Friends or Strangers
08 No Rain No Flowers feat. Elzhi
09 Day Ones
10 The Undisputed
11 Travelers feat. Erik Runeson & Cosmic (Looptroop Rockers)
12 The Letter Child
13 Good Time
14 Win Lose or Draw feat. Termanology


10 productions by Apollo Brown. Guest appearances by Elzhi, Fashawn, Termanology, Cosmic (Looptroop Rockers) & Erik Runeson. Production by Gravy Sparks & DJ Connect. Cuts by SRaw, DJ Connect, DJ Maleek and Kristougha.
Instruments played by Ras Diamond, Erik Runeson and Marw Beats.

**if you want it signed, state it in the order**